Search found 1201 matches

by JM
Wed Apr 29, 2020 5:30 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Nothing yesterday, a couple of mm this morning and its just starting again.
by JM
Fri Apr 17, 2020 12:55 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Just starting to rain here, thank god.
by JM
Mon Apr 13, 2020 8:44 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Colder, windy, dry.
by JM
Mon Mar 30, 2020 9:06 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Been sunny but with a bitterly cold wind the last few days.
by JM
Thu Mar 19, 2020 9:14 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Damp, cold.
by JM
Tue Mar 17, 2020 9:11 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

3mm overnight, mizzly drizzly old shyte all day, windy, cold.
by JM
Sun Mar 15, 2020 9:21 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

15mm overnight, sigh. :?
by JM
Sat Mar 14, 2020 9:09 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Getting kicked in the nads one more time: https://i.ibb.co/X57PNYz/8-D571-F59-40-DC-4-F7-B-A32-F-1169-C704-E36-B.jpg Bloody hell, Mac!!!! :o :o Rain overnight, then sun breaking through, now cloud building again.................. :roll: :roll: Is this late for you Mac? 13mm overnight, mostly dry to...
by JM
Fri Mar 13, 2020 10:19 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Lovely spring morning here 8), shame its going to rain later, and tomorrow, and Sunday :roll: .
by JM
Tue Feb 11, 2020 10:22 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Ffucking cold wind coming straight in off the sea with occasional hail showers. :?
by JM
Mon Feb 10, 2020 6:11 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

NQIT wrote:
Mon Feb 10, 2020 4:58 pm
20200210_155729.jpg
Daughter is in Newport Shropshire, much the same there.
by JM
Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:52 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Deeply unpleasant outside now, wind, heavy showers of rain hail and sleet. :(
by JM
Sun Feb 09, 2020 8:07 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Not been outside yet but it sounds bloody windy.
by JM
Mon Feb 03, 2020 7:09 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

OLD wrote:
Sun Feb 02, 2020 7:22 pm
At last - something nice is going to happen from 6th April - my Old Age Pension is going up £5 week. WOW !!!
Dont spend it all at once now will you. :roll:
Dry, overcast, mild.
by JM
Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:36 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4634
Views: 681371

Re: Weather

Been getting a bit of frost for the last few mornings, nothing today though.