Search found 1186 matches

by JM
Thu Jan 16, 2020 4:43 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Shyte. :roll:
by JM
Tue Jan 14, 2020 12:54 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Wet, windy, generally horrendous. :(
by JM
Mon Jan 13, 2020 10:40 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Tis a bit blowy, rain arriving. :roll:
by JM
Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:27 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Mizzly drizzly old shyte. :roll:
by JM
Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:28 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Bright sunny day. 8)
by JM
Mon Jan 06, 2020 2:17 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Wet and windy this morning, clearing now.
by JM
Sat Jan 04, 2020 6:33 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Had a couple of nice sunny days now. 8)
by JM
Thu Jan 02, 2020 7:21 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Cold, wet, windy.
by JM
Sun Dec 29, 2019 9:06 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Whisper it quietly but despite our days being mostly dull and overcast things are drying out a bit, walked round the place this afternoon and where we had water running a couple of weeks ago its disapeared now, might have to think about drilling something if this carries on. :?
by JM
Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:43 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Mostly mizzly drizzly old shyte.
by JM
Wed Dec 25, 2019 9:01 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

All is calm, all is bright. 8)
by JM
Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:59 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Lots of thunder and lightning over the weekend, heavy showers some with hail, showery today.
by JM
Thu Dec 12, 2019 8:56 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

Pissing down. :roll:
by JM
Tue Dec 10, 2019 11:04 pm
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

footsfitter wrote:
Tue Dec 10, 2019 10:35 pm
JM wrote:
Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:27 am
It's grim out there.
Thanks for sharing

You can keep it all to yourself next time!
No, I insist. 8)
by JM
Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:27 am
Forum: Weather
Topic: Weather
Replies: 4474
Views: 505348

Re: Weather

It's grim out there.